Who can register for Delta County Alerts?

Anyone who lives, works or owns property in Delta county or within the Delta County 911 dispatch area which includes the Maher area of Montrose County and out to the Black Canyon and the Somerset / Hwy 133 McClure Pass, Kebler Pass and County Road 265 Muddy Creek areas in Gunnison County.  Visitors or people with family in the notification area may also register to receive alerts! 

Show All Answers

1. What is Delta County Alerts and why should I register?
2. I already signed up for CodeRED - Do I have to sign up again?
3. How will I know if a call, text or email is from Delta County Alerts?
4. What are the benefits of registering for Delta County Alerts?
5. Who can register for Delta County Alerts?
6. I know someone who needs assistance registering. How can they get assistance?
7. Do I need to provide an address or location when I register?
8. Will my contact information be shared with others?
9. What would cause me to NOT receive a Delta County Alert?
10. I am moving or want to remove my information from the system. How do I unsubscribe?